In - Person Registration

Wed, 03 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CST

Learn To Skate!

Sun, 07 Oct 2018 16:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CST

Board Meeting

Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:00:00 CST

Learn To Skate!

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 17:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:30:00 CST

Fall Fest- Duck Races!

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 10:00:00 CST

Equipment Checkout

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:00:00 CST

Learn To Skate!

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CST

Equipment Checkout

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CST

Learn To Skate!

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:45:00 CST

Business After 5

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 17:00:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 11:30:00 CST

Middle School Open Skate

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 11:30:00 CST

Equipment Checkout

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:45:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 11:30:00 CST

Open Skate- Halloween Howl

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:00:00 CST



Archive

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 01 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 01 Nov 2018 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 02 Nov 2018 18:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sat, 03 Nov 2018 11:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sun, 04 Nov 2018 10:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 04 Nov 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 04 Nov 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 04 Nov 2018 18:30:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Mon, 05 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 05 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 05 Nov 2018 19:45:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 20:30:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:00:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 19:45:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Fri, 09 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 09 Nov 2018 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 09 Nov 2018 19:45:00 CST

Try Hockey for Free!

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Tomah (Away)

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 10:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:30:00 CST

High School Open Skate

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:30:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:00:00 CST

Board Meeting

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:15:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:45:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 11:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 10:15:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. La Crosse (Away)

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:30:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 19:45:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 11:30:00 CST

Rink Reserved- West Salem

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 11:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:30:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:15:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:45:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:30:00 CST



Archive

Mite Jamboree

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 09:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Viroqua B (Home)

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 10:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Open Skate - Skate with Santa!!!!!

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Adult Open Skate

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 19:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 17:15:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST

Board Meeting

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating Holiday Show

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:00:00 CST

Mite Jamboree- La Crescent

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 13:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Viroqua (Home)

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST

Open Skate- Skate with Santa

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Open Skate - Christmas music night

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 24 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 26 Dec 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 26 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST