Mite Jamboree

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 09:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Viroqua B (Home)

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 10:00:00 CST

Squirts vs. West Salem (Home)

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 12:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 20:30:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

West Salem HS Hockey

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Squirts vs. La Crosse Black (Home)

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:00:00 CST

Bantam B vs. West Salem (Home)

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 13:00:00 CST

Open Skate

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Adult Open Skate

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 19:30:00 CST

Squirts vs. Virouqua (Away)

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 14:45:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST

Board Meeting

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating Holiday Show

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Onalaska (Away)

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:50:00 CST

Squirt Tournamant @ Altoona (Away)

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:00:00 CST

Mite Jamboree- La Crescent

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 13:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Viroqua (Home)

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST

Open Skate- Skate with Santa

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Tournamant @ Altoona (Away)

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 09:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. La Crosse (Away)

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Rink Reserved - Blazek

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:00:00 CST

Open Skate - Skate with Santa!!!!

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 24 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 26 Dec 2018 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 26 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Viroqua B (Home)

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:45:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Onalaska (Home)

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 09:30:00 CST

Squirts vs. Viroqua (Home)

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. West Salem (Away)

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Alumni Game

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 19:30:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. West Salem (Home)

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 17:30:00 CST



Archive

Squirt Practice

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 02 Jan 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 02 Jan 2019 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 03 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 03 Jan 2019 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 04 Jan 2019 19:45:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Viroqua (Away)

Sat, 05 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST

Squirts vs. West Salem (Home)

Sat, 05 Jan 2019 12:30:00 CST

Open Skate - Super hero night

Sat, 05 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST

Squirts vs. Omni (Away)

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 10:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. La Crosse (Home)

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 11:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 07 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 09 Jan 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 09 Jan 2019 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:45:00 CST

Sparta JV vs. Barron/ Spooner

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 17:00:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:30:00 CST

Sparta vs. Barron/ Spooner

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:00:00 CST

PeeWee C Tournament

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 08:00:00 CST

Middle School Open Skate

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 19:30:00 CST

PeeWee C Tournament

Sun, 13 Jan 2019 08:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 13 Jan 2019 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:00:00 CST

Sparta JV vs. La Crescent

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:00:00 CST

Sparta VAR vs. La Crescent

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 19:45:00 CST

Mite Jamboree- La Crosse

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:00:00 CST

Squirt C Tournament

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 08:00:00 CST

Squirt C Tournament

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. La Crescent (Away)

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:30:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. West Salem (Away)

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Altoona (Home)

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:30:00 CST

Bantam B vs. Viroqua (Home)

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 13:30:00 CST

Open Skate

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST

Squirts vs. Onalaska/Holmen (Home)

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 12:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Onalaska (Home)

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 29 Jan 2019 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 29 Jan 2019 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:00:00 CST

Sparta JV vs. Aquinas/ Holmen

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:00:00 CST

Sparta VAR vs. Aquinas/ Holmen

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:45:00 CST



Archive

Open Hockey

Fri, 01 Feb 2019 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 01 Feb 2019 19:45:00 CST

Open Skate - 80's night

Sat, 02 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mites Jamboree- Onalaska

Sun, 03 Feb 2019 14:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 03 Feb 2019 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 03 Feb 2019 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 04 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:45:00 CST

Bantam B Tournament

Fri, 08 Feb 2019 17:00:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 08 Feb 2019 18:30:00 CST

Mite Jamboree- West Salem

Sat, 09 Feb 2019 16:00:00 CST

Bantam B Tournament

Sat, 09 Feb 2019 08:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Menominee (Away)

Sat, 09 Feb 2019 12:30:00 CST

Open Skate - Valentines Night

Sat, 09 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Adult Date Night Open Skate

Sat, 09 Feb 2019 19:30:00 CST

Bantam B Tournament

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 08:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Altoona (Away)

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 11:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:45:00 CST

Squirts vs. Viroqua (Away)

Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:15:00 CST

Open Skate - Red & Gold night

Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 17:15:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 18:30:00 CST

Mites - Viroqua Jamboree (Away)

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:00:00 CST

Rink Reserved- Leon Livewires 4H Club

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:00:00 CST

Open Skate - Home school night

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. La Crescent (Home)

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 14:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:15:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 19:45:00 CST