FS - Practice

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:30:00

Bantam Practice

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:30:00

Peewee Practice

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:30:00

Public Open Hockey

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 18:30:00

Team practice (open hockey)

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 18:30:00

Mite Practice

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 17:15:00

Team Practice

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 19:45:00

Sparta Squirts at River Falls

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 08:00:00

Spooner at Bantam Bulldogs

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 08:00:00

Eau Claire at Bantam Bulldogs

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:15:00

Public/Open Skate

Sat, 01 Feb 2020 17:30:00

TBD at Bantam Bulldogs

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:00:00

Sparta Squirts at Ames

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 08:00:00

Lacrosse Red at Sparta Mites

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 08:45:00

Red Wing Red at Sparta Mites

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 10:05:00

Sparta Squirts at Baldwin

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 13:00:00

Red Wing Blue at Sparta Mites

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 14:40:00

Mite Practice

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 16:00:00

Peewee Practice

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 17:00:00

Squirt Practice

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 17:00:00

Winona Jamboree

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:00:00

FS - Practice

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:30:00

Bantam Practice

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 19:30:00

Bantam Practice

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:15:00

Squirt Practice

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 18:00:00

Peewee Practice

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 19:00:00

Bantam Practice

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:15:00

Mite Practice

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 17:45:00

Squirt Practice

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 18:45:00

FS - Practice

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:30:00

Bantam Practice

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:30:00

Peewee Practice

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:30:00

Public Open Hockey

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 18:30:00

Team practice (open hockey)

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 18:30:00

Mite Practice

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 17:15:00

Team Practice

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 19:45:00

Viroqua at Sparta Squirts

Sat, 01 Feb 2020 09:00:00

Onalaska B at Bantam Bulldogs

Sat, 01 Feb 2020 11:00:00



Archive

Squirts vs. La Crosse B (Home)

Sat, 01 Feb 2020 09:00:00 CST

Squirts vs. La Crosse C (Home)

Sat, 01 Feb 2020 11:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 02 Feb 2020 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 02 Feb 2020 17:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 02 Feb 2020 18:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 19:00:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 20:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 19:30:00 CST

Bantam Tournament- Siren

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 13:00:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:45:00 CST

Bantam Tournament- Siren

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 13:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. West Salem (Home)

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 21:30:00 CST

Bantam Tournament- Siren

Sun, 09 Feb 2020 13:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Onalaska (Home)

Sun, 09 Feb 2020 10:00:00 CST

Squirts vs. West Salem (Home)

Sun, 09 Feb 2020 12:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 09 Feb 2020 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 09 Feb 2020 17:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 09 Feb 2020 18:00:00 CST

Rink Reserved- Private Party

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 19:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:00:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:45:00 CST

Squirt B/C vs Altoona (Home)

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 10:00:00 CST

PeeWee B/C @ Altoona

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:15:00 CST

Squirt B/C vs Altoona (Home)

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 12:30:00 CST

PeeWee B/C @ Altoona

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:45:00 CST

Open Skate - Valentines Night

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Baraboo (Home)

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 10:00:00 CST

Squirts vs. Viroqua A (Away)

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 12:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. Baraboo (Home)

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 13:00:00 CST

Bantams vs. Onalaska A (SPARTA)

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 14:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:00:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 18:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 20 Feb 2020 19:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 21 Feb 2020 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 21 Feb 2020 19:45:00 CST

Try Hockey for Free

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:00:00 CST

Bantams vs. Winona (Home)

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 11:00:00 CST

Squirts vs. La Crosse (Away)

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 13:45:00 CST

Open Skate - 80's Night

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

SYHA DAY AT COULEE REGION CHILL

Sun, 23 Feb 2020 12:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 23 Feb 2020 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 23 Feb 2020 17:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 25 Feb 2020 19:00:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 25 Feb 2020 20:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 19:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 19:45:00 CST



Archive

Mite Practice

Sun, 01 Mar 2020 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 01 Mar 2020 17:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 01 Mar 2020 18:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 19:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 03 Mar 2020 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 03 Mar 2020 19:00:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 03 Mar 2020 20:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 04 Mar 2020 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 04 Mar 2020 18:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 05 Mar 2020 19:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 06 Mar 2020 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 06 Mar 2020 19:45:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 08 Mar 2020 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 08 Mar 2020 17:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 08 Mar 2020 18:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 19:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:00:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 10 Mar 2020 20:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 11 Mar 2020 18:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 19:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 19:45:00 CST

Open Skate - Red and Gold Night

Sat, 14 Mar 2020 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 15 Mar 2020 17:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 15 Mar 2020 18:00:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 19:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:00:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:15:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:45:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 19:45:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 22 Mar 2020 18:00:00 CST

Open Skate - Adults Skate for Free!

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 17:30:00 CST