March Events

Open Hockey

Fri, 01 Mar 2019 18:30:00 CST

Bantam Practice

Fri, 01 Mar 2019 19:45:00 CST

Rink reserved

Sat, 02 Mar 2019 19:00:00 CST

Pee Wees vs. West Salem (Home)

Sun, 03 Mar 2019 13:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 03 Mar 2019 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 03 Mar 2019 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 03 Mar 2019 18:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 04 Mar 2019 17:30:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:00:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 19:15:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 17:45:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 19:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 17:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:45:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 08 Mar 2019 18:30:00 CST

Pee Wee State Tournament

Sat, 09 Mar 2019 08:00:00 CST

Pee Wee State Tournament

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 08:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:00:00 CST

Squirt Practice

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 17:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:30:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:15:00 CST

Pee Wee Practice

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 19:45:00 CST

Annual Meeting

Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:00:00 CST



April Events



May Events