September Events

Rock the Rink!!! ***At THE ZONE****

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 15:00:00 CST

Hockey Registration

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:30:00 CST



October Events

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:30:00 CST

Hockey Registration

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 09:00:00 CST

WIHOA Ice Official Seminar

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 10:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 17:30:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 25 Oct 2019 18:30:00 CST

Open Skate

Sat, 26 Oct 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:30:00 CST



November Events

Open Hockey

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:30:00 CST

Early Bird 3 on 3 14U, 12U, & 10U

Sat, 02 Nov 2019 20:00:00 CST

Open Skate

Sat, 02 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Early Bird 3 on 3 14U, 12U, & 10U

Sun, 03 Nov 2019 20:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 03 Nov 2019 16:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 04 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 06 Nov 2019 17:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 08 Nov 2019 18:30:00 CST

Try Hockey for Free

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:00:00 CST

Open Skate

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:30:00 CST

Squirt B/C @ Altoona

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 10:00:00 CST

PeeWee B/C @ Altoona

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 11:15:00 CST

Squirt B/C @ Altoona

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 12:30:00 CST

PeeWee B/C @ Altoona

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 13:45:00 CST

Open Skate

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

WIHOA Ice Official Seminar

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:00:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 22 Nov 2019 18:30:00 CST

Open Skate

Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Sun, 24 Nov 2019 16:00:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Mite Practice

Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:45:00 CST

7 Rivers Figure Skating

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST

Open Hockey

Fri, 29 Nov 2019 18:30:00 CST

Open Skate

Sat, 30 Nov 2019 17:30:00 CST